Kumar first experience with banjarahills aunty

sexstories

Administrator
Staff member
Hello folks, I am a regular reader of StoryzBook. As this is my first story please forgive me for any mistakes. Coming to the story; my name is Kumar from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh. I am studying my b tech final year in a local college. I am an smart looking guy with average gym built body having a height of 5feet11inches. As my relatives stay in Hyderabad. I usually go to Hyderabad to visit them. It is on 06-03-2015 an incident had changed my life. Whenever I visit Hyderabad I usually take bike and roams around city. On the day it was night 10:30, my bike has taken by my friend. So I went to the nearest bus stop in Banjarahills and waiting for an auto. Even after half an hour I couldn't find anything by the time it was 11:20 and I called my relatives and said that I am staying at my friends place and will return by tomorrow afternoon so that they won't get any tension.

Nearly after 10 min a BMW X1 came slowly passing the bus stop lane and stopped at some distance. I was so curious because cars are my passion, so watching it constantly for 5 min, then driver got down from car and took an auto and went away. I can't understand anything and thought that it was a bomb. But suddenly passenger door has opened and a middle aged lady of around 37-40 yrs has got down from car and with an angry face came to me and asked in a pleasant voice that "excuse me would you do me a favour" From here onwards conversation as follows
I: Yes mam, what happened?
She: My name is Roopa (name changed). Do you know driving?
I: Yes mam I know very well.
Roopa: Then if you don't mind can you please drop me at my place in Bangarahills. I had a quarrel with my driver as he is drunk. So I scolded him for drunk and drive and he left leaving me in this middle of the road. I know only a little bit of driving not perfect.